12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Mean People Suck

2005-12-19 @ 10:39 p.m.

Mean People Suck
So I'm contemplating whether or not to make my diary only available to those who I deem my friend. (online or otherwise) Yes, I put myself out there and I share things that perhaps I shouldn't.
"Someone" keeps writing (what I believe to be) mean-spirited comments. Which is fine for him/her because it's a free country. But guess what, it's my diary and if I don't like being ridculed, then I will delete any comment I want! The problem with these types of people is that they thrive to get a rise out of people. The problem is I think I know who it is. It's kinda of pathetic if it IS who I think it is, but whatever. Maybe it's not. Maybe I am crazy and need to be called out on it. Maybe Angel should leave me because I'm insane and 'need help', as they keep telling me. But that's not for someone else to decide. It's my fault for putting myself out here, and for being so sensitive, but whatever.

So if you want to continue to read my nonsense, let me know. I'm not sure what I'm doing it seems...

ugh.

previous + next

4 comments so far