12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

woah! wooooah

2003-02-16 @ 8:20 p.m.

So I live in the 'Washington DC' area, and we are getting hit with some crazy ass snow. And by 'crazy ass snow', I mean 2 feet!! Which is a lot for us considering 2 inches usually freaks people out over here. So I have been spending a lot of time watching TV. The other night I was watching TV with my brother, Patch..we were watching 'Speed'. Which isn't that bad of a film considering it's plot. However, it does star one Keanu Reeves. Did you know that Keanu says the word 'woah' in every one of his movies? Think about it...he does.

Which led to Patch and I disucssing the idea of having Joey Lawrence from the hit show "Blossom" starring with Keanu Reeves in their own action-romantic-comedy-drama where they solve crimes together.

Who could resist the two people soley responsible for popularizing the word 'woah'?

...Keanu: "Woooah"

...Joey: "WOah!"

...Keanu: "Wooooah"

...Joey: "Woah!"

The possiblities are endless.

previous + next

0 comments so far