12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

music video this weekend

2005-04-17 @ 1:54 a.m.



UPDATE: Okay so I still haven't gotten any pictures yet from the people who took the pictures...so unless you guys want the entry sans pictures, I won't write about it yet! thanks..

To tie your over here is a close-up of my niece's teeth:





Here's another picture from my camera phone, of me and CamCam :) This was a few weeks ago at my parents' house. Yes I'm putting pictures up here while I'm waiting for my peeps to send me the pics back from the shoot. DEAL.

FYI: I'm working on another music video this weekend, I'll report one of my infamous wrap-ups tomorrow night.

Please try to contain your excitement.

P.S.:

previous + next

12 comments so far