12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Okay update revisited

2005-05-12 @ 5:40 p.m.


Sorry for the phantom entries.. if you read it you would know why. I just suck right now, at writing anyway. My life is pretty boring and I'm out of Chickie Leg ideas. This has been a trend lately. I don't like having to resort to putting up pictures and graphics to make my diary worth while, and I feel like that is what I have been doing lately. I'm supposed to WRITE, so that's why I haven't... Pretty sad, really.
Anyway if you did read the phantom, you would have just read basic updates in my life. Things such as moving into a one bedroom apartment June 1st, my apparent perminant-reception status and my sudden interest in getting a kitten.
I also mentioned visiting my homies' diaries such as Ricky's and Bill's.

Until something really interesting happens like having a near death experience with a butterfinger and a liger, feel free to peruse the archives and my buds.

previous + next

14 comments so far