12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Five Questions

2003-09-01 @ 1:23 a.m.

So here's a game from lass

#1. Was there ever a time when you surprised yourself?(by feeling or doing something unexpected)

Hmm good question. Probably most of my life, but most recently I schooled two guys in pool, and called an unbelievable shot, that I made. Amazing, I know.

#2. Politics: active, mildly interested, or apathetic?

Yarrr. I'm mostly mildly interested. Unfortunately it's usually with stuff that concerns me and the ones I love. (health insurance, namely)...(I don't have any)..(and it sucks)

#3. If I asked one of your friends to tell me what they find most endearing about you, what do you think they would tell me?

Well, if you asked Mike, and he's my best friend, he's probably say the 'head butt'. Sometimes I like to wrastle me some Mike, and I very quietly say 'headbutt' and proceed to slowly ram my head into him. It's weird, and hard to explain. But it makes him laugh everytime, so yeah. Headbutt.

#4. Best concert ever attended?

Tie. New Kids on the Block (or NKOTB for the gangsta version a few years later) and more recently Aerosmith and Andrew W.K....p.s. I was kidding about the New Kids...they sucked, why? Because 'Wwhoah, wee woo wee ohhh, Hangin tough" was break-out lyrics for them. Oh yeah, look it up.

#5. Who has had the strongest positive influence on your life to date?

Defintely my mother. She has been through more than I could imagine to deal with even the past five years, and she is the strongest, most positive loving person I know. I wish I could be like her in so many ways. Love you mom!!

If you would like to play '5 questions' (original name, I thought of it myself), then do the following:

1. Leave a comment in my guestbook or notes page, saying you want to be interviewed.

2. I will respond; I'll ask you five questions.

3. You'll update your Web site with my five questions, and your five answers.

4. You'll include this explanation.

5. You'll ask five other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.

Here's to "Five Questions"!

previous + next

0 comments so far