12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

candynecklace

2002-10-04 @ 5:24 p.m.

If you are reading this diary, I am assuming that you either know me in real life, or have seen me post in multiple newsgroups, or you are a friend of Wiggie's or Michael's.

Anyway, my point if you have enjoyed my diary at all, then I DEMAND that you go to www.homestarrunner.com. I think this is the best website ever. You have to go to 'Strong Bad's emails' and watch at least, 'guitar', 'cgnu' and 'flag day'. Also 'jigs and lures'.

Okay now that is over with, I can go back to my boring life. Tonight I am going shopping with Michael's best friend 'Scott' to buy stuff for his birthday. Michael will be 21 on Wednesday! yeah! I, however, will be 24 in January. So, yes I am 'tadpoling'. But that's ok, b/c Michael doesn't act that much younger than me, considering I act like a goofball most of the time. I am starting new wardrobe trends. Now that I have lost all this weight, I can wear little boys t-shirts. So I went to target and bought a bunch of these suckers. It was pretty funny, b/c I asked a salesclerk if they had this in a larger size, and she thought I was asking for my son...he he. So then I go to the dressing room and ask if I could try them on. The lady was like, 'umm, sure'. It was pretty funny. Michael's favorite is the tiny little 'Captain America' t-shirt. The thing that I love about these shirts is 1) they are cheap as hell. They are like $4.oo or so. 2) they look like shirts they sell at junior deptarments for high school girls. 3) it hides the fact that I am almost 24 years old.

My second trend is to wear candy necklaces. As Michael mentioned in today's entry, one of the few ways I can get him to eat, is by putting food on my stomach, b/c he told me he would eat anything off my stomach. So I know that if I wear a candy necklace, not only does it look cool as shit, but he will eat it off my neck. Which is cool in itself. One night I bought cookie-dough and put a big glob on my abs. I told him he had to eat it, it was pretty funny.

previous + next

0 comments so far