12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

michelangelo

2002-09-16 @ 2:13 a.m.

"...then I look at you, and I know it's going to be a ..love-ly daaaaaaaaaaay"

lol, I love that song. When I think of two different people in my life, I think of this song, or visa versa, or asrev asiv...rrright. Anyway

So I spent the majority of the weekend with Michael. He is insistent of referring to me as 'Elizabeth' on *his* diary, so I want to call him 'Michael' on mine. The only problem with this, is, I actually call him that in real life too, so I have to come up with an even longer name for the diary. So from now on, 'Michael' will be known as 'Michelangelo'.

So anyways, Michelangelo is completely sweeping me off my feet. And for those of you keeping track at home, this is the THIRD Mike I have dated. THIRD. ......T.

Let me tell you what he did for me yesterday, b/c I think this deserves credit for the world to read. And yes, that is quite the assumption on my part, that I have that many readers. So first of all he picks me up and gives me a dozen red roses. My mom, of course, embarrasses me and tells him 'you know if you really wanted to impress the parents, you are supposed to give the mothers flowers too.' Yarrrrr. Hopefully he knows she was joking. So then he takes me to a park and we have a picnic.

'what was on the menu?'

well get this, without me realizing it, he had figured out my favorite foods. So the picnic consisted of sushi, slim jims, kit kats, bagels, and hawaiian punch.

I thought this was the coolest thing ever. No one has EVER put this much into a picnic with me. Have I ever even been on a picnic? Well... no. So I guess he wins by default, BUT I'm telling you it was sweet. Minus the fact I now am suffering from the west-nile virus.

Then we go to his dorm and watch some TV.

He has a huge tv. I heard he is also related to Five Star General Scruffy McDougal.......

---

*Ahem* Then we head over to ultra zone to play some phat ass 'laser tag'. But the dude told us to come back in 15 minutes cuz then we could play till 1am for like 8 bucks or something. So then we head over to CVS and I buy some shampoo/body wash. I thought about buying the 'fanny firming formula', but I was assured my fanny was firm enough. (sweet!)

So then we go eat dinner at Macaroni grill. That was a lot of fun. Note to macaroni grill: It might not be a good idea to have your table cloth be paper, and leave crayons for immature 23 year olds to draw all over. But I am sure that the waiter and cooking staff had a laugh. I drew a picture of sebastian the crab thinking 'I think the waiter is gay'. But Michelangelo made me cross it out. I thought it was funny. Oh well. Oh by the way, you all realize that Sebastian the Crab, is a zombie-crab right? Yes? Good.

So then we go back to his dorm and watch 'event horizon'. I love that movie, always scares the shit out of me.

Anyway, it was a great date, and a great time. And I hardly think I deserve this kind of treatment. But I think he won some major points with the folks tonight at dinner.

That is all for now. I have a long day of doing mostly nothing tomorrow! Yea!!

previous + next

0 comments so far