12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

-

2005-03-25 @ 12:00 p.m.


Man that egg took freaking forever. Well at about two hours anyway. And it still doesn't look right. I dont know what I would do if I didn't have photoshop at my desk now.
ANYWAY Happy Good Friday everybody! I would like to upgrade today to Super Fantastic Friday. Because, I mean aren't ALL Friday's good? This being an extraordinary Friday should be regarded as such.

In other news, the new editing company that I will eventually (supposedly) be a part of has designed their business cards. So they asked me the other day what I would like it to say. I said that I didn't care, 'Jr.' or 'Assistant Editor' would be fine. Then he said "well, you're not going to be assistant forever, so let's just put "Editor". I swear I didn't stop smiling the rest of that day. Here is a copy of what it will look like. (ignore the red, don't want stalkers).

I updated the bus. card to what it really look like. (see through plastic).

previous + next

13 comments so far