12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Angel's first film!

2007-08-17 @ 11:02 a.m.

Okay so my last three entries have been wedding pictures and an iphone test. Lame, I know...but our profesional pictures came back and i had to share this one.
BEST. PHOTO. EVER!!

Anyway in other news, Angel is shooting his first feature film! (he wrote it and is directing it) It's been a very exhausting experience as we built the set. The set is an apartment, so of course it was essentially like building an apartment. So we're both very tired. But I couldn't be more proud of Angel. He is definitely the hardest working and most determined person I have ever met. One of the many things that I love about him.
Anyway, so that's pretty exciting. When it's finished, I'll be sure to post more info on it, like where you can purchase the dvd, or when it's on tv!

For now, please say a prayer for my Angel has he embarks on this exciting new journey and that it goes as smoothly as possible.

thanks guys :)

previous + next

7 comments so far