12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

I Do (wanna punch you)

2004-06-30 @ 10:40 a.m.

"I Do" (wanna punch you)

This is a picture of me and some of my friends in high school on our 1996 Spring Band trip to Disneyworld. (This was our junior year)



I'm the dork in the middle row on the far left. And Josh is two people over on the right. Don't ask about the crossing of the arms thing...long story.

Anyway the people on the top left, Chris and Maggie just got engaged last night. I've known them for a long time and now they are getting married. Here I am, not even close to that point. I'm not even in that mindset, really. Well, I don't have a boyfriend either, so that doesn't really help. Even Juddhole is engaged!!

I think when your best friends start to decide that they are ready to take that big of a step it really forces you to wanna punch him in the face. I mean just smack his S up. What's his deal? Making me look like an old maid, that jerk.

Anyway, congrats Chris and Maggie!!

previous + next

13 comments so far