12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Apples and oranges

2008-09-10 @ 12:32 a.m.

first of all, 50 down, 50 to go!
second. Im obsessed with facebook. If any of you guys are on there and consider me a friend add me! If you dont know my real name email me!
third, Angel keeps making 'jokes' about having another baby. Isabel is 4 months today (unvelievable, I know). Just a little early to have another. Not to mention monetary reasons, body healing issues and a need a larger house issue. Men have it too easy. For example in the Bible it says that Adams punishment for the whole apple ordeal was that he had to work. Eve's unfair punishment? Horrible labor pains, amongst monthly pains. But guess what? Most women also work these days. So yeah...not really fair. Although after having my sweet Isabel- all of that is worth it. I figure if pregnancy and birth wasnt so difficult there would be like 100 billion people in the world. Angel and I plan to add at least 3. But not anytime soon. Hint hint Angel- stop 'joking' about it!
I know none of this had anything to do with my vacation as promised. Work is reaaaally busy lately.

previous + next

0 comments so far