12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Total Recall-totally gag me please

2003-10-08 @ 1:02 a.m.

*Sigh*


Okay, there is so much wrong with this, I don't know where to begin. I got this in my email, and I am almost speechless. (operative word: 'almost')

Okay first of all, "a portion of our proceeds will be donated to the Disabled Children of America."


Okay because THAT makes sense. Someone known as the "Terminator" is not only going to be your next governor, but because of that, some random company driven to profit off of the Sunshine states� idiocy will donate money will go to� the Disabled Children of America. I'm not sure exactly how that works, but I know Satan having sex with a monkey while Sadam tapes it is somehow involved. I haven�t worked out the logistics of that theory, but I'll get back to you.



Then the whole 'Hasta la Vista Davis' thing. I mean, seriously. Seriously, I said.
COME ON!

I mean I remember when Ventura was Gov of Minnesota, which is fine because who cares about Minnesota?? I mean yeah "Fargo" was a great movie and all, but who cares? (I'm kidding here please no hate mail)

(Actually I'm not kidding no one cares)

And finally, who in their right mind would be wearing this shirt in public anyway? You must have some sort of masochistic wish if you are willing to sport this around town. I mean I would kick my brothers' ass if he wore this thing. (The fact that I do that anyway is irrelevant.)

So God bless you, 'Cah-lif-orwn-ah' and goooood luck.

previous + next

6 comments so far