12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Vday 2006

2006-02-14 @ 10:13 a.m.

V Day

So today is Valentine's Day, or as we call it in the Legs' home, 'V Day'.
I searched long and hard for an appropriate Valentine to share with you all, it describes my feelings and love for those that are close to me, and I hope that you all appreciate my diligence in achieving the ultimate e-Valentine.

Enjoy.

I hope you all have a fantabuloustic Valentine's Day. I am sorry that I have entered the 'dark side' this year and actually have a Valentine for once, but for those of you that don't, I am more than happy to eat your candy for you. Because I know nothing hurts more than eating chocolate at a time like this.
Email me for my address where you can rid your troubles by giving me massive amounts of chocolate.

previous + next

3 comments so far