12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Back from Vacation!

2005-11-21 @ 1:48 p.m.

Last week Angel and I went on our **First Vacation** together! The first weekend we shot a music video for "J Paris" then we went to Philadelphia for three days. Wednesday night was Patch's third round of the Guitar Center drum off. On Thursday and Friday we didn't do too much and then this weekend Angel, Ellen (his daughter) and I hung out. We went to the Spy Museum on Saturday and yesterday we stayed in and watched movies. I have pictures from the Philly trip that I will try and put up tonight. (With hopefully a better and more interesting recap!)

To tie you over, here is a picture of my sweetheart on a music video we did a little while ago.


previous + next

7 comments so far