12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Mother crapper

2003-12-13 @ 1:45 p.m.

*Sigh*

Well...I got my sign language test results back today. I did not pass. I didn't even really get close. Needless to say, I'm pretty friggin bummed about it. :(

for those of you in the dark, because of this ONE test at Gallaudet, I do not graduate from college. Despite the fact that I worked my ass off for the past 6 1/2 years to finish school. This has been the most tedious thing of my life. It was/is such a big deal. I had so much riding on this test, and I didn't make it.

My options:

1) appeal the shit out the 'advising' at my 'school'

(notice the quotes which means a great deal of 'sarcasm')

2) take yet another class, and do not finish school until at least May. (this prevents me from moving out /away, ...i.e. starting my ife.

3) talk to my old sign language teacher from 5 years ago when I actually took sign.

4) blow up my school.

I think the choice is clear.

:(

previous + next

5 comments so far