12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Happiness is a warm CD

2003-09-09 @ 2:12 a.m.

Happiness

The Bealtes once said that happiness is a warm gun. No, NO, I say! Happiness is the song "Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)" by one Michael Jackson. (Rather than two, or something) This song puts me in a groove and I do the humpty dance. (do the hump)..(come on do it baby)

Another thing, why do some song titles include like the next phrase in the song in their title, in parenthesis? That seems a tad unnecessary. Like "Shake Your Body" (Down to the Ground) I mean are people going to read the first part "Shake Your Body" and get really confused? It is then that they read the parenthetical part and slap their face, "Oh Down to the Ground, surely I thought it was "Shake Your Body Till it Explodes".

People are dumb. And dumb people make me un-happy.

previous + next

0 comments so far