12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Outline Of Awesomeness

2005-06-02 @ 4:54 p.m.


Since a lot has happened since my last entry, I'll have to break up my topics in several issues. Here is my outline ala fifth grade:

I. Saturday-best friend's wedding.
A. appropriately named
B. gained five pounds
C. totally worth it

II. Angel met my family on Monday
A. thank God my mother isn't a sex therapist
B. gained five pounds

III. First day as Assistant Editor on Tuesday
A. filed a lot of tapes, cd's and cleaned offices
B. my boss bought me lunch
C. gained three pounds

IV. Moved into new one-bedroom apartment on Wednesday
A. Angel is a life saver
B. I will post pictures as soon as I am finished decorating
1. the discussion of making a robot out of found items occurred.
2. yes, I'm serious
C. (hopefully) lost the same aforementioned thirteen pounds.

V. Second day on my new job
A. back on my zone-bar diet
B. helloooo soreness!

I think you get the idea. In fact, I don't think I really need to write anymore. My brother gave me his old digital camera, so I am going to take some kick ass pictures of my new place and put them up. Robot not included.

previous + next

5 comments so far