12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

Moooooooove!!

2004-04-04 @ 1:58 a.m.

MOOOOOOVVE!!!!

So my parents just bought a house the other day. They were really bored, and were like

"What do you want to today honey?"

"Oh I don't know, let's take the dogs for a walk"

"Nah, that requires us to move"

"True, didn't think of that"

"That's your problem Chickie's Mom, you don't think."

"Shut up you dirty bitch."

"Woah, this conversation has gone way out of hand. I'm sorry, how can I make it up to you?"

"Buy me a house"

"Aight"

Yeah so that's not exactly what happened. So now that I have this phat job that's way too far away, and MUCH farther away than this new house, I MUST, move OOUUUUTT)

So I have been trying to look at studios in Alexandria and Arlington. I love how Alexandria has smaller parts like 'Edlandria', that makes me laugh everytime I see it. I mean how creative is that? "I cannot think of a new mini-town name so I must use the exisitng neighboring town and combine it with my favorite talking horse, Ed. But from what I gather, Edlandria is ghetto. I even found this website www.apartmentratings.com where people rate apartments. Yeah, pretty tight. And apparently so are these apartments! Yeah, they're small. And evidently most of them are infested with cochroaches. I dont know how to spell that and I'm too tired to look it up.

Anyway wish me luck on finding a studio that fits my almost non-existing budget and doesn't include unwanted roomates.

previous + next

3 comments so far