12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

manyamike

2002-09-20 @ 2:01 p.m.

Hello my beautiful fans....all 2 of you. I really do not know who consistently reads this other than Michelangelo and my sister, Amy. So if you are a friend of mine and you are reading these entries, let me know? K? Good.

So last night I spent with Michelangelo. He is super awesome at graphics, he is the one that did my 'kit kat' menu, and all the other buttons. Don't they look cool as shit??? YES. They do. Anyhow, Michelangelo is so sweet to me, we'll see how long that lasts. I'm such a pessimistic freak, I can never enjoy the good times, b/c I'm just waiting for something bad to happen. Oh well.

So for those of you keeping track at home, I deleted the entry and mention of 'Mike 002'. I thought it was funny the names that I called him. But I'm just gonna stop calling him names. Even though he probably doesn't know about it. So from now on, he will just be referred to as 'Mike 002'. Since 'Michelangelo' is techinically 'Mike 003'. Heaven forbid I date someone NOT named Mike.

Well today I have been hanging out with Cam-Cam. Just now we 'made-up' each other. In other words, my face has black mascara all over, and blue eyeshadow UNDER my eyes, and Cameron looks beautiful. Oh well, I'm going to keep it like this all day and surprise Michael later at work and see if he notices....lol. I'm not feeling especially creative right now. Sorry this entry is so boring. I need some inspiration. If you have any suggestions, email me!

previous + next

0 comments so far