12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

King Kong tomorrow

2005-12-05 @ 12:44 a.m.

Okay so my apologies to those of you that read Chickie Legs Diary and the absesnce of it lately. I DO have exciting stories to tell, and after tomorrow I'll have an insane story to tell.

Angel won tickets to the fancy pancy hollywood premiere for King Kong tomorrow evening in New York. We both took the day off and we're driving up tomorrow morning and coming back tomorrow night.

We're gonna try and schmooze with the celebs (or the 'lebbies' as they like to refer to themselves) Here is my chance to meet the people that we will hopefully be working along side with one day. There has been a lot of exciting stuff going on in the life of Chickie Legs and I do feel tremendous guilt or sadness or the combination of the two of the lack of updates. I have always loved coming to my little internet family on Diaryland and I am determind not to give up on it.

It's not so much a lack of interesting things going on, it's mostly just a free time issue. Also all the creativity that I was not able to vent out when I was answering phones has now been replaced with all that I am FINALLY able to do at work with editing and creating stuff at my job. So I feel more and more that my writing muse has been muted. A Mute Muse, if you will. Or a Mu-Mu. More on this later, as I am attempting to prepare my outfit for tomorrow. We are going to try and take as many pictures as possible. So look for Angel and I on Access Hollywood or Entertainment Tonight or Access Tonight or whatever those shows are tomorrow or Tuesday. Not that we are going to be on the red carpet, but you never know.

I'll try and do my best to get the latest on Nick and Jessica, because I know how much
Ricky
and Bill
thrive on lebbie gossip. So *crossing fingers* I'll update on Tuesday with pictures.

One more note: I have a lot of pictures from the last two music videos we did, our Philly vacation and now tomorrow's stuff, but I am running out of space on my diaryland image bank thingy. Any suggestions?

And as always, thanks for reading and supporting me :) You guys kick ass, seriously.

previous + next

8 comments so far