12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

icebeth

2002-10-23 @ 11:22 p.m.

Quoth the cube, never more:

"Today was a good day"
Just waking up in the mornin gotta thank God,
I don't know but today seems kinda odd.
No Oreo meowing driving me crazy,
I'm hate that cat, one of these days,
I'm gonna throw him off the roof and he will look up and say,
"meow beth, I love you anyway"

Hooked it up at school as I hit the do'
Thinkin ill I live, another twenty-fo'
Did I just say 'fo', yes I did,
you have a problem w/that? No? Gid.
And everything is alright
I got a beep from Mike, and he can swing all night
Called up the homies and I'm askin y'all
Which editing suite at y'all at?
If it fucks up, I'm gonna hit it w/a bat.
I can't believe, today was a good day

That's right..

Went to the star lab and editing my pro-shiz-jact,
Made fun of some doof as he yelled,
Rack-em and Stack-em!,
Had some laughs with the Mike and Milan,
why does he sway like he needs his mom?

Today waa a good day....

Uh huh...yeah...wazzup homies,
Didn't get shot by the radical sniper,
he avoided me cuz he knows I'd jack his shit up,
what rhymes with sniper? oh yeah, PIPER.

Mike makes me smile with his big teethy grin,
I just wanna kiss his neck and then we all win.
Patch got a job today, my dad was wrong,
apparently he is responsible,
DING DONG

Today was a good day...

Didn't see Cameron today, but that's ok,
for I know I'll see her Sunday and I'll swing her my way,
and say,
hey,Cameron let's go up to my room,
and we'll dance all night to a funky groove.

Here's to another day...

>sheeeeeeeeet...

word to ya mutha

peace out...

'Ice Beth'

previous + next

0 comments so far