12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

idio-who's-what's-sees?

2002-11-19 @ 12:00 a.m.

Here are some common misconceptions and idiosyncrasies about chickie-legs:

1) I do not like green eggs and ham.

4) Yes, it's true, whenever I use the restroom, I instinctly open the shower curtain to check for ghosts.

4) I am left-handed.

7) I cannot count to 10.

8) I have hairy-man-arms.

5) My left ear and eye is signficantly lower than my right.

6) I am a hypocrite when it comes to sharing of chocolate-like-foods.

10)I cheated at poker, and kept the money. I also stole chips from someone in particular, and he's the one person that doesn't know about it. And I seriously doubt he will ever read this.

9) Life is not all about the choices you make. The hokey pokey. That's what it's all about.

previous + next

0 comments so far