12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

burgerking

2002-10-28 @ 2:59 p.m.

Burger King, you ain't foolin' me.

Burger King, 'Home of the Whopper',
burgers and fries-
yeah, you make it real nice,
but what's this I hear?you sell TACOS?

Over in Burgerland, you reign the throne,
even your chicken club sandwich stands alone.
But you went and done it,
you've gone and pissed me off,
who do you think you're foolin'?
my suggestion: zoloft.

Burger King you ain't fool-in' me,
you've changed your name to 'BK',
but you suckas are a BURGER joint, ol' yeee.

BK=..Bur-ger King,
lose the suckass tacos,
or you're losing me.

Now let's take a look at the 99-cent-menu,
burgers, chicken, fries and a drink.
Now that I can deal with cuz that's-your-venue.
But tacos and chili, who you tryin' to be? ...WEN-DY'S?
Even Dave knew that tacos wasn't fly,
he stuck with what he knew,
...now Burger King, do you know why?

Burger King you ain't fool-in' me,
you've changed your name to 'BK',
but you suckas are a BURGER joint, ol' yeee.

BK=..Bur-ger King,
lose the suckass tacos,
or you're losing me.

word.

previous + next

0 comments so far