12% : newest : archive : profile : book : notes : e-mail


an inez design.
Copyright 2002-2015

One down, eleventy billion to go

2006-06-01 @ 10:37 a.m.

So today is a very special day. It is Angel and mine One Year Anniversary. I capatilize that because it is a Very Special Day. This year has been truly the best year of my life. Not only did I finally get my dream job and house, but my knight in shining armor as well.
I am truly blessed to have Angel. I cannot imagine life without him and I can NOT wait to marry him. Yes, I've become the sappiest person ever right now. Deal with it.

But I don't care because I honestly don't want to wait another 13 months for the wedding. We've already been engaged for four months, and to wait another 13 just seems too far away. I'm beginning to wonder if sacarificing the cool date of 7.7.7. is worth waiting for or not. I suppose it is, but it's just kinda annoying at this point. I've contemplated going to Vegas and then coming back here and throwing a big party. But I guess that's just being selfish because I don't want to wait.

Anyway I just wanted the world to know how happy I am (as if you guys don't already know and I'm sure you sick of hearing about it). But most of all, I want Angel to know how much I love him and appreciate him and plainly adore him.

Happy Anniversary mi amor...

previous + next

9 comments so far